$1000 and Counting!

In my last post, I described a fundraising campaign to raise money for the Great Smoky Mountains Association (GSMA). I’m pleased to report that the campaign has already raised more than $1000! That’s really exciting!
Thanks to all of you who have donated to the campaign or shared the link with your friends. We still have a lot of work to do…our goal is to raise $50,000! So, please continue to help spread the word for us. You can learn more about the campaign and donate here:
Thanks for your help!
The image I’ve posted here is from yesterday morning at Foothills Parkway. I met my buddies Dan and Paul there. It was cold, and the light teased us for a while, but eventually yielded a lovely palette of delicate colors and light beams. Mornings like this are why I love the Smokies!
Have a great weekend!
_dsc2319-fb

Leave a Reply

