Good-bye Lowcountry!

Good-bye Lowcountry!

I just finished assisting John Barclay with his Charleston and Lowcountry workshop. What a great experience and a great time! It is always fun hanging out with talented and passionate photographers and the group on this trip was no different! A heart-felt thanks to Carolyn, Cathy, Ed, Janice, Joyce, Laurel, Louise, Megg, Rich, Scott, and Terry! I appreciate the way you all welcomed to me in my role helping John. I hope our paths cross again soon! Please stay in touch!

A special thank you to John Barclay for entrusting me to help the members of his photography family. He is an amazing guy with an amazing spirit and I’m looking forward to working with him again in the future! Check out John’s photography here: http://johnbarclayphotography.com

Here is a montage of images during my time in the Lowcountry. Enjoy!!

Leave a Reply

